Home / More Reviews Of My Scribe Web.

“See what other people are saying about the My Scribe Web membership site |resources for Writers|Published Authors| Publishers | Web Builders | Poets |Ghost Writers.”

 

Reviews Of My Scribe Web 

 

 

  #1.   Review Of   “Unleash The Writer In You”  (nw)   [Rated: E]Writers / Writer / Creative Writing

 

 


 

      Review By:   fyndorian (185)

fyndorian


fyndorian's Portfolio!


Moderator

Offline or Private
Last On: Today


Est. March 1, 2005

 

Email User: fyndorian [Offline / Private]
Date and Time:   04-20-09 @ 8:13am
Public/Private:   Public
Reviewer’s Rating:   (4.5)
Review Length: 68 Characters | 68 w/o WritingML
Review Follows:   [Delete Review]


Good article! I’m using it in this week’s For Authors Newsletter. 🙂

 


Creative Writing / Writer / Writers   #2.   Review Of   “About MyScribeWeb”  (nw)   [Rated: E]Writers / Writer / Creative Writing


 

      Review By:   Fallen Angel (14)

beccaodonnell


beccaodonnell's Portfolio!


Registered Author

Offline or Private
Last On: 4/17/09


Est. July 6, 2006

 

Email User: beccaodonnell [Offline / Private]
Date and Time:   05-23-08 @ 12:13pm
Public/Private:   Private
Reviewer’s Rating:   (4.5)
Review Length: 131 Characters | 131 w/o WritingML
Review Follows:   [Delete Review]


 

Nice looking site. Glad some writers out there are willing to help

others find publishers as well as give some useful writing tips.

 

 


Creative Writing / Writer / Writers   #3.   Review Of   “Unleash The Writer In You”  (nw)   [Rated: E]Writers / Writer / Creative Writing


 

      Review By:   G o d K i d (7)

candie101


candie101's Portfolio!


Registered Author

Offline or Private
Last On: 4/12/09


Est. September 2, 2007

 

Email User: candie101 [Offline / Private]
Date and Time:   04-28-08 @ 5:39pm
Public/Private:   Private
Reviewer’s Rating:   (5.0)
Review Length: 138 Characters | 138 w/o WritingML
Review Follows:   [Delete Review]


 

Love the advice! I will definantly take this entry to heart! Thank you

so much for writing this and I hope to read more of your entries!

 

 


Creative Writing / Writer / Writers   #4.   Review Of   “Unleash The Writer In You”  (nw)   [Rated: E]Writers / Writer / Creative Writing


 

      Review By:   nachan (6)

amlan22


amlan22's Portfolio!


Registered Author

Offline or Private
Last On: 3/7/09


Est. April 1, 2008

 

Email User: amlan22 [Offline / Private]
Date and Time:   04-18-08 @ 12:25pm
Public/Private:   Public
Reviewer’s Rating:   (4.5)
Review Length: 491 Characters | 491 w/o WritingML
Review Follows:   [Delete Review]


Hello, my name is Amlan.and my pen name is nachan.
This was a very good article and also an inspiring one. I have lots to share with all
I am an airline crew my experiences as a crew, my experiences in life,

my spiritual experience, all of these I want to share with all of you.
This article has definitely given me a boost.

I have written an article on the Saraswati river I would want you all

to read it and send me your opinion. I am a student and you all are my

teachers.
Thank you

 See: Original Review Of My Scribe Web